wopen3.git
11 years agoGit: ignore YARD output files master
Wincent Colaiuta [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 15:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
Git: ignore YARD output files

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: ignore .config.yml file
Wincent Colaiuta [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 15:44:31 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Git: ignore .config.yml file

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd yard and upload_yard Rake tasks
Wincent Colaiuta [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 15:44:12 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Add yard and upload_yard Rake tasks

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd Bundler-generated binstubs
Wincent Colaiuta [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 15:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Add Bundler-generated binstubs

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd YARD as a development dependency
Wincent Colaiuta [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 15:42:06 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Add YARD as a development dependency

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUpdate Gemfile.lock
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Update Gemfile.lock

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoFix broken rake push task
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:31:21 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Fix broken rake push task

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoBump version number post-release
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +0200)] 
Bump version number post-release

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoBump version number for 0.3 release 0.3
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:29:13 +0000 (20:29 +0200)] 
Bump version number for 0.3 release

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd #success? method to Wopen3::Result
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0200)] 
Add #success? method to Wopen3::Result

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoFix 'gem push' path
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 06:10:02 +0000 (08:10 +0200)] 
Fix 'gem push' path

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd specs for 'system' method
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:06:37 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
Add specs for 'system' method

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd Bundler binstubs
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:48:36 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
Add Bundler binstubs

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUse Bundler to manage development environment
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:47:40 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Use Bundler to manage development environment

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd RSpec as a development dependency
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:42:27 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Add RSpec as a development dependency

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoGit: ignore *.gem files
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:38:01 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
Git: ignore *.gem files

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoExtract gemspec into its own file
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:35:12 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Extract gemspec into its own file

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoCull unnecessary whitespace from HTML readme
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:24:48 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Cull unnecessary whitespace from HTML readme

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd .gitignore file, ignoring pkg dir 0.2
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
Add .gitignore file, ignoring pkg dir

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUpdate homepage link
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0200)] 
Update homepage link

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoRakefile fixes for warning-free gem builds
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0200)] 
Rakefile fixes for warning-free gem builds

autorequire is deprecated and the rubyforge_project must be set in order
to get a warning-free build.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoCosmetic tweaks to Rakefile
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0200)] 
Cosmetic tweaks to Rakefile

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoBump version to 0.2
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:08:07 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Bump version to 0.2

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoUpdate README files
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:07:17 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Update README files

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoSwitch to BSD license
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Switch to BSD license

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
11 years agoAdd 'system' method as convenience wrapper for common pattern
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 15:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
Add 'system' method as convenience wrapper for common pattern

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
13 years agoAdd README.txt variant for GitHub
Wincent Colaiuta [Wed, 13 May 2009 22:10:58 +0000 (00:10 +0200)] 
Add README.txt variant for GitHub

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
13 years ago(Tongue-in-cheek) "modernization" of code example
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 21:09:15 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
(Tongue-in-cheek) "modernization" of code example

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
13 years agoAdd README.html snippet for gitweb
Wincent Colaiuta [Thu, 25 Sep 2008 21:08:36 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Add README.html snippet for gitweb

This will be displayed by gitweb on the project summary page.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
14 years agoAdd license header to Rakefile
Wincent Colaiuta [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 15:29:14 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Add license header to Rakefile

Add missing GPL v3 license header to Rakefile.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
14 years agoInitial import
Wincent Colaiuta [Mon, 23 Jul 2007 15:22:50 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Initial import

Initial import, extracted from the Walrus repository (commit
963908b833e9f0976fdfea00484c87d19e81850f).

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>