]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commitdiff
Add CONTRIBUTING.md
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 06:38:53 +0000 (22:38 -0800)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 06:39:03 +0000 (22:39 -0800)
As per: https://github.com/wincent/wincent/issues/56

CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/CONTRIBUTING.md b/CONTRIBUTING.md
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..756e42f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+# Contributing
+
+Patches are welcome via the usual mechanisms (pull requests, email, posting to the project issue tracker etc).