]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commitdiff
Remove now-unused bin/ts file
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:44:02 +0000 (01:44 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:49:41 +0000 (01:49 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
bin/ts [deleted file]

diff --git a/bin/ts b/bin/ts
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index 57eec4c..0000000
--- a/bin/ts
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,35 +0,0 @@
-#!/usr/bin/osascript
-# Copyright 2007 Tim Wood
-# Copyrght 2008 Wincent Colaiuta
-#
-# Based on snippet published at:
-# http://blog.omnigroup.com/2007/11/03/terminal-scripting-in-105/
-
-on run (set_name)
-       set tty_id to do shell script "tty"
-       set tab_id to tab_for_tty(tty_id)
-       if tab_id is missing value then
-               return "error: failed to get tab"
-       else
-               tell application "Terminal"
-                       try
-                               set set_id to settings set named set_name
-                       on error
-                               return "error: failed to get settings set"
-                       end try
-                       set current settings of tab_id to set_id
-               end tell
-       end if
-end run
-
-on tab_for_tty(tty_id)
-       tell application "Terminal"
-               repeat with win_id in windows
-                       repeat with tab_id in tabs of win_id
-                               if tty of tab_id is tty_id then
-                                       return tab_id
-                               end if
-                       end repeat
-               end repeat
-       end tell
-end tab_for_tty