]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
feat: set up CI
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commitf36949b47d5a66a8f0c47badd256d5ed48628e4d
treefd0bfe0ed0149194789d501310802aa8739dd434
parent2e5469454ffa721c3db6e255810f8099cafcb8a3
feat: set up CI
.github/workflows/nodejs.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
package.json