]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
feat: get terminfo aspect fully working
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 16:55:13 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:21:06 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commiteac4885bb2ceb38fcbfdd727055ea17404f8b9a6
tree42456792b7cad8bb68a994c3ffd615fdcac1140f
parentbf43d81795b4a7865c1e9612982eb32bbfc17043
feat: get terminfo aspect fully working

Still lots of refactoring to do, as evidenced by the comments, but this
is the first "working" version.
bin/common
src/Fig/Context.ts
src/Fig/operations/command.ts
src/Fig/operations/file.ts
src/Fig/status.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
src/console/index.ts
src/spawn.ts [new file with mode: 0644]