]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
refactor: prepare to implement chown etc
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 17:37:38 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 17:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitcf5d5e8aef55986468a1b85ad5a3e31c4a8338f9
tree95a5587a6a0fc91e53c60dc7d7e7dd16b379bf00
parent3071878e3ee553a7b3a266a86a8951fa884c61c4
refactor: prepare to implement chown etc
src/Fig/compare.ts
src/Fig/operations/template.ts
src/Fig/task.ts
src/chown.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
src/stat.ts
src/tempfile.ts [new file with mode: 0644]