]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
feat: read aspect configuration from disk
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:01:59 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 00:02:12 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
commitc4058ff249b936147deb8cc2df0c964e8b315a4c
tree6c53dfc767294f1832df0c677b4427f419470c80
parentb15ce0117d21c883ad8819743f997f8cdbb68526
feat: read aspect configuration from disk
src/main.ts
src/readAspect.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
src/readProject.ts
support/typegen/Builder.js
support/typegen/SCHEMAS.js
support/typegen/index.js