]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
style: format JS, JSON, Markdown with Prettier
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commitbb2ba103a4a3cadc865fc936ed03245d184566dc
treeaa9394abca03681148e0d0109caf8c1564a9c294
parentb1aefd322ed684502fc24288f95469c7beb0a386
style: format JS, JSON, Markdown with Prettier

Note that `portool` needs to be listed explicitly because it doesn't
have a ".js" file extension.
.prettierignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.prettierrc
CHANGELOG.md
README.md
package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/dotfiles/files/.zsh/liferay/bin/portool
roles/dotfiles/support/karabiner-test.js
roles/dotfiles/support/karabiner.js