]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
feat: use color in Bash scripts
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 10:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 10:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitb4bc1257733740ab922f2b40ee1afe25a0bcb53f
tree5fae497e07f0b30a42add2f8d44d6e01cd92e740
parentf02bc9c4e6d8565adf354d87e7815f7bf97461b0
feat: use color in Bash scripts
bin/common