]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
chore(portool): tame gradle daemon
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:46:23 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit9a491bd2937fcd81f91115de8c61a75fe78e7c88
tree7be0f9908c6f8f18cb99477c06b49dfcfec88dd2
parent9288b5cd165b7f217526b4c95dbe707093720fb6
chore(portool): tame gradle daemon

I had two of these because I have two checkouts. In my experiments, it
doesn't even seem to speed up the build. Waste of 14 GB or memory.

Note that I had to tweak `portool setup` to make this have effect in
both repos, but that script could definitely use some refactoring.
roles/dotfiles/files/.zsh/liferay/bin/portool-helpers/properties/build.properties
roles/dotfiles/files/.zsh/liferay/bin/portool-helpers/setup