]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
refactor(fig): use Node v13 so that we can ES modules natively
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 22:17:57 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 8 Apr 2020 22:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
commit93cca73d6cc78d1bec18513596a919677f94867c
treece389025231296bd0676b997b25b80c0c5ad5ac3
parent1aee88591fab9947a798c7e4ee13e823873e267f
refactor(fig): use Node v13 so that we can ES modules natively

Not sure if this is a stupid bleeding edge idea or not, but giving it a
try.
55 files changed:
aspects/launchd/index.ts
aspects/meta/index.ts
aspects/terminfo/index.ts
bin/n
bin/node
bin/yarn
package.json
src/Attributes.ts
src/Compiler.ts
src/Fig/Context.ts
src/Fig/TaskRegistry.ts
src/Fig/__tests__/compare-test.ts
src/Fig/compare.ts
src/Fig/globToRegExp.ts
src/Fig/index.ts
src/Fig/operations/command.ts
src/Fig/operations/file.ts
src/Fig/operations/template.ts
src/Fig/resource.ts
src/Fig/root.ts
src/Fig/status.ts
src/Fig/task.ts
src/Fig/variable.ts
src/__tests__/merge-test.ts
src/__tests__/regExpFromString-test.ts
src/__tests__/stringify-test.ts
src/__tests__/template-test.ts
src/console/index.ts
src/fs/__tests__/chmod-test.ts
src/fs/__tests__/rm-test.ts
src/fs/__tests__/touch-test.ts
src/fs/chmod.ts
src/fs/chown.ts
src/fs/cp.ts
src/fs/mkdir.ts
src/fs/rm.ts
src/fs/stat.ts
src/fs/tempdir.ts
src/fs/tempfile.ts
src/fs/touch.ts
src/getOptions.ts
src/main.ts
src/readAspect.ts
src/readProject.ts
src/regExpFromString.ts
src/spawn.ts
src/stringify.ts
src/template.ts
src/test/harness.ts
src/test/index.ts
src/types/JSONValue.ts
support/typegen/Builder.js
support/typegen/SCHEMAS.js
support/typegen/index.js
tsconfig.json