]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
Add CONTRIBUTING.md
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 06:38:53 +0000 (22:38 -0800)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 06:39:03 +0000 (22:39 -0800)
commit32560d6c43ffe82f38b3899676caa4d9f8308ed4
tree4a040b55d79b48b1e6dfe2b110151e32bb019141
parent069c7828063d3f531796cb8b66b52a32df3ca3b7
Add CONTRIBUTING.md

As per: https://github.com/wincent/wincent/issues/56
CONTRIBUTING.md [new file with mode: 0644]