]> git.wincent.com - wincent.git/commit
Remove now-unused bin/ts file
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:44:02 +0000 (01:44 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 08:49:41 +0000 (01:49 -0700)
commit0edc29c465f3d58502b24cde2c5482225667ca0e
treed0aa00e50dcfe88c662657ec5dd92143e8997a42
parent688227d72d79e3b9f62dd622f6a3eaedca1253c4
Remove now-unused bin/ts file

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
bin/ts [deleted file]