]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commitdiff
Remove repeated calls to expand_path
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
rails/init.rb

index 4d01c7d913024cf10eb66d21e61bcbc0892172d9..23ecbe1daae4a41d1a33b5f923c2383fcfbd35ae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# Copyright 2008-2009 Wincent Colaiuta. All rights reserved.
+# Copyright 2008-2010 Wincent Colaiuta. All rights reserved.
 #
 # Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
 # modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are met:
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 # Avoid Rails bug #2266 by not requiring during "rake gems:build"
 # See: https://rails.lighthouseapp.com/projects/8994/tickets/2266
 unless $gems_build_rake_task
-  libdir = File.join(File.dirname(__FILE__), '..', 'lib', 'wikitext')
-  require File.expand_path(File.join(libdir, 'nil_class'))
-  require File.expand_path(File.join(libdir, 'string'))
-  require File.expand_path(File.join(libdir, 'rails'))
+  libdir = File.expand_path(File.join(File.dirname(__FILE__), '..', 'lib', 'wikitext'))
+  require File.join(libdir, 'nil_class')
+  require File.join(libdir, 'string')
+  require File.join(libdir, 'rails')
 end