]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commitdiff
Update version numbers for Rails specs
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 04:08:45 +0000 (21:08 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 04:09:59 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
Reformat for readability, add a couple of missing versions to the list,
and remove versions which we no longer test against.

We only test released versions, and it appears that some versions have
(eg. 2.3.2.1, 2.3.3.1) have been pulled from the gem servers (or at
least they no longer show up in the output of "gem list --remote --all
rails").

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
spec/rails_spec.rb

index 293ef86af6167eee811aa648e17dfc2080907654..27bb92e859e8196e58c55fa8cf4beb7e85f004b6 100644 (file)
@@ -243,8 +243,19 @@ describe 'Template handler in Rails 2.3.0' do
 end
 
 # test other Rails 2 versions
-%w{2.2.2 2.2.3 2.3.1 2.3.2 2.3.2.1 2.3.3 2.3.3.1 2.3.4 2.3.5 2.3.6
-   2.3.7 2.3.8}.each do |version|
+%w{2.2.2
+   2.2.3
+   2.3.1
+   2.3.2
+   2.3.3
+   2.3.4
+   2.3.5
+   2.3.6
+   2.3.7
+   2.3.8
+   2.3.9
+   2.3.10
+   2.3.11}.each do |version|
   describe "Template handler in Rails #{version}" do
     include RailsSpecs
 
@@ -259,7 +270,13 @@ end
   end
 end
 
-%w{3.0.0.beta4}.each do |version|
+%w{3.0.1
+   3.0.2
+   3.0.3
+   3.0.4
+   3.0.5
+   3.0.6
+   3.0.7}.each do |version|
   describe "Template handler in Rails #{version}" do
     include RailsSpecs