]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commitdiff
Switch to RSpec 2.0
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 13:23:08 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Rakefile
spec/spec.opts [deleted file]
spec/spec_helper.rb
wikitext.gemspec

index 9ee2b1e4e5169e4c4a3e067ef5c413929651701b..e2ec307f6a7e7aac89658465bd2895f538cde708 100644 (file)
--- a/Rakefile
+++ b/Rakefile
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ end
 
 desc 'Run specs'
 task :spec => :make do
-  sh 'spec spec'
+  sh 'rspec spec'
 end
 
 desc 'Build the YARD HTML files'
diff --git a/spec/spec.opts b/spec/spec.opts
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index bcf8a49..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,4 +0,0 @@
---color
---format progress
---loadby mtime
---reverse
index 8eda94ecefddb4b056ecb8a899f328832fb58f42..3f6a959d24ede62a7f8942d0049fcf019be362c7 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 
 require 'pathname'
 require 'rubygems'
-require 'spec'
+require 'rspec'
 
 # allow indenting of multiline spec data for better readability
 # but must dedent it before actually doing the comparison
index 3627e4e98d1b693f782d1c5d060f617c504a0dff..48a616dcebdec1fcbf45fec6a4a9f4078b75042b 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ Gem::Specification.new do |s|
       s.add_dependency gem, *requirements
     end
   end
-  s.add_development_dependency 'rspec'
+  s.add_development_dependency 'rspec', '~> 2.0.0'
   s.add_development_dependency 'thor'
   s.add_development_dependency 'yard', '>= 0.5.8'
   s.add_development_dependency 'wopen3'