]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commitdiff
Bump version number for 3.0.1 release 3.0.1
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 00:43:46 +0000 (16:43 -0800)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 00:46:19 +0000 (16:46 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Gemfile.lock
doc/RELEASE-NOTES
lib/wikitext/version.rb

index 6c9833f4b8f23917c32c89a58700c121f4706175..0ce318fbecbf04ca3c5ce3036748d2ec99bacac7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 PATH
   remote: .
   specs:
-    wikitext (3.0.0.99)
+    wikitext (3.0.1)
 
 GEM
   remote: http://rubygems.org/
index 01adf7024989771aad08c34e8f44baeb9ad43983..09dbc547dd7f7d4f73d3c6d195853bc30e4f1e6b 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,10 @@ require any user or developer action are generally not included
 in these release notes. For a full listing of all changes see
 the source code repository at: http://git.wincent.com.
 
+= Changes in 3.0.1
+
+* fix bad output when emitting external links containing email addresses
+
 = Changes in 3.0
 
 * fix newline-swallowing bug which affected "PRE" blocks with lines beginning
index bc95ac12917d01f675aec57f66dc5a960e3eb980..02674337a20a73ec541a59711468269b8d9782ea 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-# Copyright 2007-2011 Wincent Colaiuta. All rights reserved.
+# Copyright 2007-2012 Wincent Colaiuta. All rights reserved.
 #
 # Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
 # modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are met:
@@ -22,5 +22,5 @@
 # POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
 
 module Wikitext
-  VERSION = '3.0.0.99'
+  VERSION = '3.0.1'
 end # module Wikitext