]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commitdiff
Rakefile: run spec task in bundle context
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 07:08:00 +0000 (00:08 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 07:11:46 +0000 (00:11 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Rakefile

index aaab8fd7a0568840e4034ef616a3b2356dc60361..fc0765a2dc07f4626a711f4c103a19a8132ea413 100644 (file)
--- a/Rakefile
+++ b/Rakefile
@@ -81,7 +81,7 @@ end
 
 desc 'Run specs'
 task :spec => :make do
-  sh 'rspec spec'
+  sh 'bin/rspec spec'
 end
 
 desc 'Build the YARD HTML files'