]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Fix CSS class of explicit mailto: URIs 1.10.1
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:01:55 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:04:28 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit90230bc1fa4f6396db49f0045ec4258f2efbbff4
treebf639e58d1afca7fd11eaf8c388b1aafb1c940aa
parent95b29328fe211135e9ca3ce6b1cf30126aa98b50
Fix CSS class of explicit mailto: URIs

Previously we only correctly handled "mailto" links when the link target
itself included the "mailto:" prefix.

In other cases, where the prefix was passed in separately, for example,
we did not apply the special CSS class.

Now we always check both the link target and the prefix to see if either
of them begins with "mailto:".

Fixes the spec failures reported in:

  https://wincent.com/issues/1389

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/parser.c