]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Change remaining instances of "_Wikitext_" to "wiki_"
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Tue, 12 May 2009 22:34:57 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Tue, 12 May 2009 22:36:48 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commitf6b76277264e75df0b963ddaa76b7dd70fff2ddd
tree937a8bf34979dae88b7641045e84117e8706ff53
parent1b9517e3ae48c558568c2d656a95b5ecaa63f713
Change remaining instances of "_Wikitext_" to "wiki_"

The remaining references mostly appear in comments. The one
significant change is the renaming of the "_Wikitext_token"
method to "wiki_token".

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/ary.h
ext/parser.c
ext/token.c
ext/token.h
spec/link_sanitizing_spec.rb
spec/regressions_spec.rb