]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Add str_append_rb_str function
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Fri, 8 May 2009 16:13:54 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 10 May 2009 15:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commitdd018a2109d43025b80c6251d1503c6cc15f2f28
tree878fb39d217e1772a0e915e6d68dd911f8044d1b
parentea1f3c04bf89cc97870a9281d3dd9488b7878b7f
Add str_append_rb_str function

This function appends the passed-in Ruby String object to an
existing str_t instance.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/str.c
ext/str.h