]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Update a require path in benchmarks/parsing.rb
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 18:25:02 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 18:27:30 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
commitd7d50fc2632ca1e2236548bda86c8e64e8cc7941
tree93056af8a97a91585e9aabf28291f776b055ad89
parent93687472fc081c69ecd96b8f7a0ecd330a0fa835
Update a require path in benchmarks/parsing.rb

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
benchmarks/parsing.rb