]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Update version numbers for Rails specs
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 04:08:45 +0000 (21:08 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 04:09:59 +0000 (21:09 -0700)
commitd38b5fa9c4f47176410b64decdfcc0e51792c291
tree4f9e8527b6faf2502da6322cdd9f842b19b304c6
parentc67225fa5ff93bb910d01b1c80d7f211e24c0b0e
Update version numbers for Rails specs

Reformat for readability, add a couple of missing versions to the list,
and remove versions which we no longer test against.

We only test released versions, and it appears that some versions have
(eg. 2.3.2.1, 2.3.3.1) have been pulled from the gem servers (or at
least they no longer show up in the output of "gem list --remote --all
rails").

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
spec/rails_spec.rb