]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Really change license header
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 19:13:34 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 19:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
commitcac0b47597dc66a45afae67f9995cea2a9d7751c
tree1bf710c423ad3a3b5469f7ec1dc2c859543fd0df
parent90de8af3cf72230cf3f6eca5d1b3a812f94185ef
Really change license header

90de8af corrected the license header in the generated C file rather than
the Ragel source (I need to add an "rl" filetype to Ack so that I won't
overlook this kind of thing in the future).

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/wikitext_ragel.rl