]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Update documentation for 1.11 release
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 19:54:12 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 20:10:20 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commitc085e6434da939a499bdbec59abcb75f4dbfad08
tree7bfed2b00c9d5513c1ca5271f3879cb457dbeb46
parent9fda0fb8bbe6ff0fa4e916aa2d2ab2ee3286a5ea
Update documentation for 1.11 release

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
README.rdoc
doc/RELEASE-NOTES