]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Split link encoding specs into separate file, and rename the function
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 20:35:00 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 20:36:32 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commitb8cd333b1c0d4655e5ae48e391c50b06eb2de958
tree94bf7678a44befa8985853aea9c1e535462861f3
parentab5deada508dc2e938136eb51f4522c18bb3ccd1
Split link encoding specs into separate file, and rename the function

As this method is useful for both internal and external links, drop
"internal" from the name.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/wikitext.c
spec/internal_link_spec.rb
spec/link_encoding_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0755]