]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Update to RSpec 2.12.0
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:56:25 +0000 (22:56 -0800)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:57:03 +0000 (22:57 -0800)
commitb54286c4aeebc898e76cc7d8b2d92700a8b0458a
tree567cc06e4e1db9461ad5ea3e2ac2c3aadaaaf8b0
parent9faa98fd5f532104794513cb9369a94a1b5a4579
Update to RSpec 2.12.0

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Gemfile.lock
wikitext.gemspec