]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Manage Arel version as well when setting up Rails test apps
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 23:36:40 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 23:44:18 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
commitae44e2aa1b1b91be658d4b8108cda97475ddb53c
tree79f21bfcf93d60fced5de4b5e2353ec862a77299
parent3fede18e2489a3d82c05fa307e001f611ea05218
Manage Arel version as well when setting up Rails test apps

This gets the spec suite passing in a hopefully robust and independent,
"bundlerized" way, for Rails version 3.0.1 through 3.0.7. It even works
on the current "Edge" Rails.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
spec/rails_spec.rb