]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Update copyright range and license headers
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 03:35:08 +0000 (04:35 +0100)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 03:37:19 +0000 (04:37 +0100)
commita94f19b273040b4a2da313978c0695f10f5a43cf
tree05d04cfa90514c331d1f9ebe92b8430bf530f3af
parentf51f711068989b717d57e291892c7f8010d342b0
Update copyright range and license headers

Extend range to 2008 in all files, and add the GPL license header to the
files from which it was missing.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
12 files changed:
Rakefile
antlr/build.sh
antlr/install.sh
benchmark.rb
ext/Wikitext.g
ext/depend
ext/extconf.rb
ext/wikitext.c
ext/wikitext.h
spec/spec_helper.rb
spec/wikitext_spec.rb
test.rb