]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Make link_text parameter a pointer to str in append hyperlink function
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 11 May 2009 20:08:52 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 11 May 2009 20:10:04 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
commit998be3cba2c7502cc05397f8273df2529d5cb536
treeec55fa1593c1b44f937d8157e3fbfe4e00fefda7
parent4843a7eac9f1edac9f527704fcad82d352535238
Make link_text parameter a pointer to str in append hyperlink function

This change allows us to get rid of unnecessary Ruby String instance
instantiations in a couple of different places.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/parser.c