]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Change license header from GPL to BSD
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 19:09:43 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 21 May 2009 19:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
commit90de8af3cf72230cf3f6eca5d1b3a812f94185ef
tree5c13f04849760b7377f170447163120bcb14c767
parentdbc8fec3e5be090ba607e700171cb7ea7a004e7a
Change license header from GPL to BSD

This file was overlooked in the move to the BSD license (see commit
1155628).

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/wikitext_ragel.c