]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Add tokenization of literal blockquote tags
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 21:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 21:07:30 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit8888a18866c58ea21cbda7e663dd0735868f8e36
tree8e05825ba137d394ef8bbb71baba8e1b309caa4d
parentca14d4c9402ebfaeee80aac39c71ad7c5441664f
Add tokenization of literal blockquote tags

This is the first step in adding support for literal <blockquote> and
</blockquote> tags. The rationale for this is that when quoting large
slabs of text it is much more convenient to use starting and ending
tags rather than prefixing every single line with a greater-than sign.

Because blockquote and pre blocks are intimately interrelated I won't
allow mixing the two types of syntax, as it could produce results too
confusing for the user.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/token.c
ext/token.h
ext/wikitext_ragel.c
ext/wikitext_ragel.rl