]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Fix for lines beginning with slashes in PRE blocks
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:33:25 +0000 (00:33 -0800)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 08:34:49 +0000 (00:34 -0800)
commit66709d85fe5499004bea3f1c0a5759ac989fc3a6
tree95c9fac3de579de7f0e920be24a2b39fad466648
parent9b82a2899188e0662e73e6af7b5255232edf6e11
Fix for lines beginning with slashes in PRE blocks

I've fixed quite a few of these bugs over the years. I'd aimed to shake
them all out in commit 27681bab (back in 2008), but looks like I missed
one.

Fixes:
  https://wincent.com/issues/1891

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/parser.c
spec/regressions_spec.rb