]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Make it easier to set a link_proc
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 19:58:38 +0000 (11:58 -0800)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 20:03:02 +0000 (12:03 -0800)
commit56a5a0c1adf8ec5459b2da0d254794029bb5f21d
tree491ff48cdbec7afc3c3e8ae55afe20012d3860ed
parent6fe6ddb754d44d441c418cedb7d4236a69893f6b
Make it easier to set a link_proc

In addition to being able to set a link_proc at parse time, make it
possible to do so at or after initialization as well.

This will be useful in the Rails context:

  Wikitext::Parser.shared_parser.link_proc = ...

See also:

  https://wincent.com/issues/2061

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
doc/rdoc.rb
ext/parser.c
ext/wikitext.c
spec/internal_link_spec.rb