]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Rakefile: run spec task in bundle context
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 07:08:00 +0000 (00:08 -0700)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sat, 28 May 2011 07:11:46 +0000 (00:11 -0700)
commit4fafcac3534f34f58d8150a132285cd2ef8da923
tree96fbe79e67bb5dd23f9d4e93f8e9058b12907f97
parent79368bbf1d1c46682f8cb48abd73977276db9129
Rakefile: run spec task in bundle context

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Rakefile