]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Spew diagnostic text to console in the event of an error
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 17:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 17:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit4015a4376795e5d80b554291c876c9e4e213ec56
treed75d273bfad0b980b1864d9b443b5e9c06813429
parenta6e1cb89acffa39b0f82bfdc37468c72484b1e0a
Spew diagnostic text to console in the event of an error

We want the Rails tests to be totally silent, but only when things
actually work. In the contrary case we spew everything to the console
for diagnostic purposes.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
spec/rails_spec.rb