]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Add "shared parser" class method to Wikitext::Parser
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 00:28:43 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 00:35:47 +0000 (01:35 +0100)
commit3b1bd0e3d48623586765e175ed0042da56cc4a62
tree5486f214662a2b1ad2f580f3f2e4519aca5c9b9a
parent14bf1b56bbe5e9765ce625bb4c5d3035cdf73454
Add "shared parser" class method to Wikitext::Parser

This is probably a better place to keep the optional singleton instance
than in the String extension where it currently is.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
lib/wikitext/parser.rb [new file with mode: 0644]