]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Partially revert "Remove GC_WRAP_STR and GC_WRAP_ARY macros"
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Fri, 8 May 2009 16:24:36 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 10 May 2009 15:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
commit34032adebb45471f33181dc911ed8378922b148b
treed24ea3dbd66a9d98efb99e29b1c63c18c2f1364f
parentdd018a2109d43025b80c6251d1503c6cc15f2f28
Partially revert "Remove GC_WRAP_STR and GC_WRAP_ARY macros"

Add back in the GC_WRAP_STR macro as I've now found a use for it
(specifically, inside functions like Wikitext_parser_sanitize_link_target).

This partially reverts commit ea1f3c0.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
ext/str.h