]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Implement "link_proc" option ("red link" support)
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 20:41:27 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit2fb4b5619743f3f18552924602a68a72c6fa2cde
tree81caecaa81185ba3f4d0bd03111e9890405e8c7c
parent441a906d18fc9ede82d54e972e81aa90e9804012
Implement "link_proc" option ("red link" support)

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
doc/RELEASE-NOTES
ext/parser.c
spec/internal_link_spec.rb