]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Restore template handler functionality in Rails 2
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 17:55:47 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:00:54 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit2f342298800606f764a8eefb41bb98158c99c25f
tree4d72f54c97413b5101fae0876835fccac808b07c
parent3fd2ea30842a6c41267fce4fd7e525240ca44fee
Restore template handler functionality in Rails 2

As noted in commit 3fd2ea3, we fixed template handlers for Rails 3 but
did so at the expense of support for Rails 2.

This commit adds back the old Rails 2 code path as a fallback for when
the new code path is tried and fails in the absence of Rails 3.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
lib/wikitext/rails.rb