]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Specify ":indent => false" default in wikitext/string extension
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Wed, 6 May 2009 23:03:58 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 04:49:07 +0000 (06:49 +0200)
commit1231cd65b805fd382b4c9301cc9a41764c463786
treeed815d262279fc5bb8037a2c5975b5485b0d9780
parente376ca2499a70b1d27e30c062e3ca1e8538912b2
Specify ":indent => false" default in wikitext/string extension

Seeing as the String extension is primarily for use in Rails
applications, where setting up Haml to run with "ugly" mode turned
on is a good idea, it makes sense to make the "w" and "to_wikitext"
methods on the String class pass in ":indent => false" by default.

This can be overridden if desired by passing in an explicit indent
such as ":indent => 0".

See:

  https://wincent.com/issues/817

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
lib/wikitext/string.rb