]> git.wincent.com - wikitext.git/commit
Use YARD for doc generation instead of RDoc
authorWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:34:39 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerWincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:40:56 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commit0114e692b1da842cc75714abc4b65667a7efd96e
tree1911e291454b0767291194d84ff790929affc54c
parent26cd41b688bccca7e5ddc9802904db11d88d4252
Use YARD for doc generation instead of RDoc

The documentation is still going to require some tweaks, but this commit
switches over the build process to use YARD.

Signed-off-by: Wincent Colaiuta <win@wincent.com>
Rakefile
wikitext.gemspec