Avoid "Ignore" highlight group
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 06:48:28 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 06:51:55 +0000 (23:51 -0700)
It's too hard to read.

after/syntax/vim.vim

index f7ddd3f4fc1bb501ca1262c61f5b5b89ac297e53..9b16cde58a252718266ded71b088cdb3e162e3fa 100644 (file)
@@ -196,8 +196,8 @@ else
 endif
 
 highlight default link docvimAnnotation String
-highlight default link docvimBacktick Ignore
-highlight default link docvimBackticks Ignore
+highlight default link docvimBacktick Comment
+highlight default link docvimBackticks Comment
 highlight default link docvimBar Identifier
 highlight default link docvimBlock Normal
 highlight default link docvimBlockquote Comment
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ highlight default link docvimComment Normal
 highlight default link docvimCrossReference Identifier
 highlight default link docvimHeading Identifier
 highlight default link docvimHeadingPrefix Identifier
-highlight default link docvimPre Ignore
+highlight default link docvimPre Comment
 highlight default link docvimSetting Type
 highlight default link docvimSpecial Special
 highlight default link docvimStar String