Switch to MIT license
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 21:49:58 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 22:09:23 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
commitc70d0cbfff58ff45e71a2f3f37f482b687bf3b08
treef408c6b4d71e83fda095bbdf173025f11322b28f
parent23d191d948716b4856a35f6714a21c079655e763
Switch to MIT license

Just to keep it the same as the license we're using for Docvim itself.
LICENSE.md [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.txt [deleted file]
after/syntax/vim.vim