Avoid "Ignore" highlight group
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 06:48:28 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 06:51:55 +0000 (23:51 -0700)
commit40d09d2784edd823021908a2757953f861836343
treec38e4b1a876e62f575c4470b311c139fcdce1b36
parent379241bd06f05284613a6f50bec194fc8d1ce2b2
Avoid "Ignore" highlight group

It's too hard to read.
after/syntax/vim.vim