unpack-content.git
3 years agoRemove nested .npmignore file master
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:46:45 +0000 (01:46 +0100)] 
Remove nested .npmignore file

In favor of top-level one.

3 years agoGit: ignore yarn-error.log
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:44:46 +0000 (01:44 +0100)] 
Git: ignore yarn-error.log

3 years agoAdd v0.0.3 changes to CHANGELOG.md
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:43:03 +0000 (01:43 +0100)] 
Add v0.0.3 changes to CHANGELOG.md

3 years agoBump version for v0.0.3 release 0.0.3
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:37:49 +0000 (01:37 +0100)] 
Bump version for v0.0.3 release

3 years agoDistribute index.js.flow with package
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:37:15 +0000 (01:37 +0100)] 
Distribute index.js.flow with package

3 years agoAdd mocha/ to .npmignore
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:26:57 +0000 (01:26 +0100)] 
Add mocha/ to .npmignore

3 years agoUse Flow strict
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:25:16 +0000 (01:25 +0100)] 
Use Flow strict

3 years agoSwitch to modern Flow
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:19:21 +0000 (01:19 +0100)] 
Switch to modern Flow

3 years agoAdd yarn.lock
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:10:59 +0000 (01:10 +0100)] 
Add yarn.lock

6 years agoPrepare for v0.0.2 release 0.0.2
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:53:34 +0000 (00:53 -0800)] 
Prepare for v0.0.2 release

6 years agoAvoid infinite loop passing unterminated headers
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:52:52 +0000 (00:52 -0800)] 
Avoid infinite loop passing unterminated headers

6 years agoMake tests actually useful
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:41:04 +0000 (00:41 -0800)] 
Make tests actually useful

In writing them, I realized I had a mistake in the README, so I fixed
that too.

6 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG for initial (0.1) release 0.0.1
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:51:02 +0000 (23:51 -0800)] 
Update CHANGELOG for initial (0.1) release

6 years agoRemove hard-wrapping from LICENSE.md
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:50:20 +0000 (23:50 -0800)] 
Remove hard-wrapping from LICENSE.md

6 years agoRemove hard-wrapping from license text
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:49:54 +0000 (23:49 -0800)] 
Remove hard-wrapping from license text

6 years agoRemove executable bit from files that don't need it
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:47:32 +0000 (23:47 -0800)] 
Remove executable bit from files that don't need it

6 years agoDon't let mocha choke on Flow type annotations
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:44:12 +0000 (23:44 -0800)] 
Don't let mocha choke on Flow type annotations

6 years agoDon't let babel choke on object spread syntax
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:40:54 +0000 (23:40 -0800)] 
Don't let babel choke on object spread syntax

6 years agoMake sure babel can grok Flow syntax
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:39:05 +0000 (23:39 -0800)] 
Make sure babel can grok Flow syntax

6 years agoImport code and update README
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:36:45 +0000 (23:36 -0800)] 
Import code and update README

This comes from Corpus[0] at commit 50c16e985987.

[0]: https://github.com/wincent/corpus

6 years agoGet flow working
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:25:42 +0000 (23:25 -0800)] 
Get flow working

6 years agoLike a fool, "lock" down dev dependencies again...
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:11:26 +0000 (23:11 -0800)] 
Like a fool, "lock" down dev dependencies again...

Let's console ourselves with the illusion of repeatability for a while
longer.

6 years agoUpdate dependencies
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 07:05:23 +0000 (23:05 -0800)] 
Update dependencies

Despite having the dev dependencies "locked down" in the package.json,
some recursive dep has changed since last time I used this boilerplate,
so `npm install` wouldn't work.

Just blow it all away and start from scratch. At least for now, the
build process works with the currently installed deps.

6 years agoCustomize package.json
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 02:46:43 +0000 (18:46 -0800)] 
Customize package.json

Note that we're dropping the babel runtime dependency as we don't need
it.

6 years agoInitial commit
Greg Hurrell [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 02:43:12 +0000 (18:43 -0800)] 
Initial commit

Dump of https://github.com/wincent/minimal-npm-boilerplate at current
HEAD of master (b17f8392ac109e551d0).