simple-debounce.git
3 years agoPrepare for v0.0.4 release master 0.0.4
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:10:20 +0000 (09:10 +0100)] 
Prepare for v0.0.4 release

3 years agoDistribute src/debounce.js directly
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:07:27 +0000 (09:07 +0100)] 
Distribute src/debounce.js directly

Now that we're not using Babel, dist has no role here.

3 years agoSwitch to comment syntax for Flow annotations
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0100)] 
Switch to comment syntax for Flow annotations

So as not to break the linter.

3 years agoSet up Flow
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:42:31 +0000 (08:42 +0100)] 
Set up Flow

Note that running `yarn run gulp flow` or `yarn run build` revealed a
number of other places where we depended on Babel, so I ripped those out
too, requiring me to ES5-ify pretty much everything (for example:
the eslint parser complains about const/let, arrow functions, concise
object syntax etc).

3 years agoRemove explicit dependency on Babel
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 07:26:57 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
Remove explicit dependency on Babel

Bit-rot between my last activity in this project (3 yrs, 5 months ago)
and installing the deps yesterday led to a totally broken Babel install
which blows up on invoking Gulp. The project is so simple it doesn't
need Babel, so remove it; in a subsequent commit I'll manually rewrite
it in ES5.

3 years agoAdd yarn.lock
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:56:47 +0000 (01:56 +0100)] 
Add yarn.lock

6 years agoFix extraneous whitespace in README
Greg Hurrell [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 06:33:11 +0000 (23:33 -0700)] 
Fix extraneous whitespace in README

6 years agoBump version number for 0.0.3 release 0.0.3
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:34:41 +0000 (10:34 -0700)] 
Bump version number for 0.0.3 release

6 years agoAdd CHANGELOG
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:33:40 +0000 (10:33 -0700)] 
Add CHANGELOG

6 years agoSort out npmignore woes
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:30:13 +0000 (10:30 -0700)] 
Sort out npmignore woes

Seems like the released version didn't have any files in it (doh)
because of my .gitignore rule in here. I think this should fix it.

6 years agodoc: Prettify links
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 17:14:21 +0000 (10:14 -0700)] 
doc: Prettify links

6 years agoUse language-specific syntax highlighting in README
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:53:06 +0000 (07:53 -0700)] 
Use language-specific syntax highlighting in README

6 years agoBump version number to 0.0.2 0.0.2
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:42:55 +0000 (07:42 -0700)] 
Bump version number to 0.0.2

6 years agoAdd README.md
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:23:13 +0000 (07:23 -0700)] 
Add README.md

6 years agoGit: ignore npm-debug.log 0.0.1
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:08:46 +0000 (07:08 -0700)] 
Git: ignore npm-debug.log

6 years agoAdd url to package.json author info
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:57:18 +0000 (06:57 -0700)] 
Add url to package.json author info

6 years agoAdd LICENSE.md
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:55:33 +0000 (06:55 -0700)] 
Add LICENSE.md

6 years agoEnsure dist directory up-to-date before publishing
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:54:50 +0000 (06:54 -0700)] 
Ensure dist directory up-to-date before publishing

6 years agoUpdate copyright year ranges
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:53:08 +0000 (06:53 -0700)] 
Update copyright year ranges

6 years agoPort jest tests to sinon/mocha
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:50:26 +0000 (06:50 -0700)] 
Port jest tests to sinon/mocha

6 years agoFurther set-up eslint
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:37:57 +0000 (06:37 -0700)] 
Further set-up eslint

Adding it as an explicit dependency as well, so that if you wish to run
it outside of gulp you can do so with:

```
node_modules/eslint/bin/eslint.js src
```

or similar.

6 years agoInstall gulp-babel
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:34:22 +0000 (06:34 -0700)] 
Install gulp-babel

Which I neglected to include in my previous round of updates.

6 years agoFix missing parens in gulpfile
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:33:33 +0000 (06:33 -0700)] 
Fix missing parens in gulpfile

6 years agoExpose some more gulp tasks as npm scripts
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:31:50 +0000 (06:31 -0700)] 
Expose some more gulp tasks as npm scripts

6 years agoAdd gulpfile
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:29:26 +0000 (06:29 -0700)] 
Add gulpfile

This is mostly the same as the gulpfile from the docvim repo (which
itself isn't publicly released yet, so no link).

6 years agoBring across standard test tooling
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:24:31 +0000 (06:24 -0700)] 
Bring across standard test tooling

Copied over from the Hextrapolate repo
(https://github.com/wincent/hextrapolate), specifically commit 1df612a.

6 years agoImport debounce source
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:20:14 +0000 (06:20 -0700)] 
Import debounce source

Copy-pasta'd from the corpus repo (http://github.com/wincent/corpus),
specifically commit a41b05e.

6 years agoPrepare for dist/src structure
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:18:05 +0000 (06:18 -0700)] 
Prepare for dist/src structure

"src" will contain ES2015+ code with Flow type annotations etc for local
development. "dist" will contain the built code that actually gets
shipped to NPM.

6 years agoAdd some standard dev dependencies
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:15:30 +0000 (06:15 -0700)] 
Add some standard dev dependencies

6 years agoSimplify repo URL
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:11:23 +0000 (06:11 -0700)] 
Simplify repo URL

6 years agoRemove unnecessary fragment from homepage link
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:10:10 +0000 (06:10 -0700)] 
Remove unnecessary fragment from homepage link

6 years agoStructure author info in package.json
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:09:49 +0000 (06:09 -0700)] 
Structure author info in package.json

6 years agoAdd package.json
Greg Hurrell [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:08:56 +0000 (06:08 -0700)] 
Add package.json

Generated by `npm init`.