Prep for 0.3.1 release 0.3.1
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 01:45:42 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 01:46:01 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
README.md
autoload/pinnacle.vim
doc/pinnacle.txt

index e1549996902313dd7d87906c19d005cf67e4ee42..74d99d6368fd76303efd9756436ec2e0ea632ab9 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -113,6 +113,11 @@ Other contributors that have submitted patches include (in alphabetical order):
 ## History<a name="pinnacle-history" href="#user-content-pinnacle-history"></a>
 
 
+### 0.3.1 (7 June 2017)<a name="pinnacle-031-7-june-2017" href="#user-content-pinnacle-031-7-june-2017"></a>
+
+- Fix another bug with augmentation of existing highlights.
+
+
 ### 0.3 (6 June 2017)<a name="pinnacle-03-6-june-2017" href="#user-content-pinnacle-03-6-june-2017"></a>
 
 - Added `pinnacle#extract_bg` and `pinnacle#extract_fg`.
index bcbeb19fa9137d7f5b0454f21c420f426ef533f0..4e6ac756c6e00949a4b7343eca242a0a766405e1 100644 (file)
 "
 " # History
 "
+" ## 0.3.1 (7 June 2017)
+"
+" - Fix another bug with augmentation of existing highlights.
+"
 " ## 0.3 (6 June 2017)
 "
 " - Added `pinnacle#extract_bg` and `pinnacle#extract_fg`.
index 5a79bc36c77871223bca2d8f352ead5c986a4cdf..ad0359eec164d7bc87dd550d4bed57fffd0f3c6d 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,10 @@ order):
 
 HISTORY                                                       *pinnacle-history*
 
+0.3.1 (7 June 2017) ~
+
+- Fix another bug with augmentation of existing highlights.
+
 0.3 (6 June 2017) ~
 
 - Added `pinnacle#extract_bg` and `pinnacle#extract_fg`.