add pinnacle#underline()
authorkylpo <2kylepoole@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 06:25:12 +0000 (22:25 -0800)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 13:47:10 +0000 (00:17 +1030)
autoload/pinnacle.vim

index 11877be4e648ed67312ecee597fdd57117041dd4..b20c513597becf2526e14f6824d3b6f3844ce5f8 100644 (file)
@@ -177,6 +177,11 @@ function! pinnacle#embolden(group) abort
   return pinnacle#decorate('bold', a:group)
 endfunction
 
+" Returns an underlined copy of `group` suitable for passing to `:highlight`.
+function! pinnacle#underline(group) abort
+  return pinnacle#decorate('undercurl', a:group)
+endfunction
+
 " Returns a copy of `group` decorated with `style` (eg. "bold", "italic" etc)
 " suitable for passing to `:highlight`.
 function! pinnacle#decorate(style, group) abort