Prep for 0.3.1 release 0.3.1
authorGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 01:45:42 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerGreg Hurrell <greg@hurrell.net>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 01:46:01 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
commitec3373b33d289f2e7f2d8a324aef5e0b20f95b7b
tree5887c439750e782b0126d0a44724bc119c99337f
parent3ffea2f4ef9a501e850abff89477ff6882a5f9cf
Prep for 0.3.1 release
README.md
autoload/pinnacle.vim
doc/pinnacle.txt